2023 Irish Album of the Year

2023 winner.

Lankum False Lankum

2023 shortlist.

Grian Chatten – Chaos For The Fly
CMAT – Crazymad For Me
John Francis Flynn – Look Over The Wall, See The Sky
Kojaque – Phantom of the Afters
Lankum – False Lankum
Rachael Lavelle – Big Dreams
The Murder Capital – Gigi’s Recovery
The Scratch – Mind Yourself
Soda Blonde – Dream Big
Ezra Williams – Supernumeraries

2023 judges.

Robert Brown (Chordblossom)
Beta da Silva (RTÉ 2fm)
Kate Demolder (Freelance)
Saibh Downes (RTÉ Entertainment)
Louise Duffy (RTÉ Radio 1)
Johh Loftus (8Radio)
Siobhan McAndrew (BBC Radio Ulster)
Alannah McGhee (Other Voices)
Dylan Murphy (District magazine)
Eimear Shannon (Today FM)
Ava Somers (Beat 102)

2023 Irish Song of the Year.

Moncrieff Warm

2023 Irish Artist of the Year.


2023 Irish Breakthrough Artist.


2023 Irish Classic Album.

U2 Achtung Baby