2021 winner.

For Those I Love For Those I Love September Recordings



2021 short-list.

Bicep – Isles
Mick Flannery & Susan O’Neill – In the Game
For Those I Love – For Those I Love
Orla Gartland – Woman on the Internet
House Plants – Dry Goods
Kojaque – Town’s Dead
Elaine Mai – Home
Saint Sister – Where I Should End
Soda Blonde – Small Talk
Villagers – Fever Dreams

2021 judges.

Eve Blair (BBC Radio Ulster)
Craig Connolly (District magazine)
Conor Halpin (Red FM)
Ciara King (2FM)
Martina McGlynn (RTÉ Radio 1)
Kieran McGuinness (Radio Nova)
John Meagher (Irish Independent)
Aoife Moriarty (Buzz.ie/The Star)
Emma Nolan (FM104)
Kate O’Dwyer (RTÉ One Tommy Tiernan Show)
Orla Ormond (Today FM)

2021 Song of the Year winner.

Dermot Kennedy Better Days