2010 winner.

Two Door Cinema Club Tourist History Kitsune

2010 short-list.

Adebisi Shank This is the Second Album of a band called Adebisi Shank Richter Colective
The Cast Of Cheers Chariot Self Released
Cathy Davey The Nameless Hammer Toe Records
Fight Like Apes The Body of Christ & The Legs of Tina Turner Model Citizen
Halves It Goes It Goes (Forever & Ever) Hate is The Enemy
Imelda May Mayhem Universal
James Vincent McMorrow Early in The Morning Burning Rope
O Emperor Hither Thither Universal
Villagers Becoming A Jackal Domino

2010 judges.

  • Aidan Cuffe (GoldenPlec)
    Ray D’Arcy (Today FM)
    Michelle Doherty (Phantom 105.2)
    Dave Fanning (RTÉ 2fm)
    Shane Hegarty (The Irish Times)
    Chris Jones (Alternative Ulster)
    Danny McElhinney (The Irish Mail on Sunday)
    John Meagher (Irish Independent)
    Jenny Mulligan (entertainment.ie)
    Celina Murphy (Hot Press)
    Phil Udell (State.ie)
    Tony Clayton-Lea (Chairman of Judging Panel)