2017 winner.

Ships Precession Ships Music



2017 short-list.

Come On Live Long In The Still Self Released
Marlene Enright Placemats and Second Cuts Self Released
Fangclub Fangclub Universal
Lankum Between The Earth & Sky Rough Trade
James Vincent McMorrow True Care Faction Records
New Jackson From Night to Night All City
Otherkin OK Rubyworks
Fionn Regan The Meetings of the Waters Abbey Records
Ships Precession Ships Music
Talos Wild Alee Feel Good Lost

2017 Song of the Year winner.

Chasing Abbey That Good Thing

Project Partners:

© Copyright – Choice Music Prize