2015 winner.

Soak Before We Forgot How To Dream Rough Trade



2015 short-list.

Girl Band Holding Hands With Jamie Rough Trade
Gavin James Bitter Pill Warner Music Ireland
Le Galaxie Le Club Universal Music Ireland
Roisin Murphy Hairless Toys PIAS
Villagers Darling Arithmetic Domino
Ham Sandwich Stories From The Surface Route 109A Records
Jape This Chemical Sea Faction Records
Colm Mac Con Iomaire And Now The Weather Plateau
Young Wonder Birth Feel Good Lost

2015 Song of the Year winner.

Gavin James Bitter Pill

Project Partners:

© Copyright – Choice Music Prize