2014 winner.

The Gloaming The Gloaming Real World


2014 short-list.

Aphex Twin Syro Warp
Delorentos Night Becomes Light Universal Ireland
Hozier Hozier Rubyworks/Universal
James Vincent McMorrow Post Tropical Faction
Sinead O’ Connor I’m Not Bossy I’m The Boss Nettwerk
Damien Rice My Favourite Faded Fantasy Warner Music
The Riptide Movement Getting Through Universal Ireland
U2 Songs of Innocence Island
We Cut Corners Think Nothing Delphi

2014 Song of the Year winner.

The Script Superheroes

Project Partners:

© Copyright – Choice Music Prize