2012 winner.

Delorentos Little Sparks Delo Records


2012 short-list.

Wallis Bird Wallis Bird Rubyworks
The Cast of Cheers Family Schoolboy Error
Adrian Crowley I See Three Birds Flying Chemikal Underground
Damien Dempsey Almighty Love Sony
Julie Feeney Clocks Mittens
Heathers Kingdom Warner Music
Mumblin Deaf Ro Dictionary Crimes Popical Island
Two Door Cinema Club Beacon Kitsune
Windings I Am Not The Crow Out on a Limb

2012 Song of the Year winner.

Gavin James Say Hello

Project Partners:

© Copyright – Choice Music Prize