2011 winner.

Jape Oceans of Frequency Music For Losers

2011 short-list.

And So I Watch You From Afar Gangs Richter Colective
Bell X1 Bloodless Coup Belly Up Records
Cashier No9 To The Death of Fun Bella Union
Lisa Hannigan Passenger Hoop
The Japanese Popstars Controlling Your Allegiance EMI
Patrick Kelleher & His Cold Dead Hands Golden Syrup Osaka Records
Pugwash The Olympus Sound EMI/1969 Records
Tieranniesaur Tieranniesaur Popical Island
We Cut Corners Today I Realised I Could Go Home Backwards Delphi

2011 Song of the Year winner.

Royseven We Should Be Lovers

Project Partners:

© Copyright – Choice Music Prize