2009 winner.

Adrian Crowley The Season of the Sparks Chemikal Underground

2009 short-list.

Julie Feeney Pages Mittens
The Duckworth Lewis Method The Duckworth Lewis Method 1969/Divine Comedy Records
Valerie Francis Slow Dynamo VF
Laura Izibor Let the Truth Be Told Atlantic
And So I Watch You From Afar And So I Watch You From Afar Smalltown America
The Swell Season Strict Joy Plateau
Codes Trees Dream In Algebra EMI
Bell X1 Blue Lights on The Runway BellyUp
Dark Room Notes We Love You Dark Matter Gonzo

Project Partners:

© Copyright – Choice Music Prize