The 2019 RTÉ Choice Music Prize Judges

Claire Beck
Today FM

Sarina Bellissimo
Spin 1032

Andrea Cleary

Steve Grainger
Red FM Cork

Jenny Greene

Molly King
Other Voices

Michael Lanigan
Sunday Business Post

Roisin McNickle
BBC Northern Ireland

Eoin Murray
The Thin Air

Fiachna Ó Braonáin
RTÉ Radio 1

Tadgh Williams
Beat 102-103

Project Partners:

© Copyright – Choice Music Prize